Hi all! I’ve been quiet over here lately, due to extra busy in both first and second lives.

Some of the stuff I’m working on:

SL12B – applications for exhibiting, volunteering, performing, etc. are open for the largest resident-run SL birthday event on the Grid! Find yours at http://www.slcommunitycelebration.info

I’ve been helping out there with infrastructure. Roads, spaces for welcoming visitors, the time capsule exhibit, performances (four stages this year!), and of course the community exhibits!!! have been mapped out. Use your map skillz to track our progress over the next few weeks. Hint: the event regions are off the eastern edge of the Sansara continent… 😀

And in my first life, I’m employed full time again. I’m adjusting my schedule to allow for as much SL time as I’m accustomed to, but it will be a process.

Hope you all are doing well, and I’ll see you inworld (probably at some point.. :-P)

